Sunday, February 19, 2012

House of Wonders and Honk Casts Announced

ICCT - Both House of Wonders, opening March 23rd, and Honk, opening June 8th, have cast lists posted.

House of Wonders

Holly Edwards: Jen Brown
Rachel Hughes: Roxy Running
Chris Ferguson: John Bednarik
Myrta Jane Wonders: Kathy Maxey
Eugene Fugent: Chris Woodhouse
Cree LaFavour: Kaitlyn McCoy
Garthlene Calvert: Jill Van Dorpe
Juneau Jim Littlefield: Rip Russell


Ugly: Samuel White
Cat: Jeffrey Mead
Ida: Kait Skaggs
Drake: Jim Verry
Penny/Floor Manager: Marek Muller
Maureen: Haley Severance
Henrietta/Father Swan: Wesley Tener
Turkey: Mike Young
Grace/Froglet: Katey Halverson
Beaky/Bewick/Froglet: Claire Green
Downy/Froglet: Lily O’Brien
Fluff/Froglet: Bailey Raso
Billy/Froglet: Joseph Verry
Dot: Jill VanDorpe
Barnacles/Froglet: Grace Huber
Pinkfoot/Froglet: Jilly Cooke
Snowy/Froglet: Serena Collins
Maggie Pie: Michelle Altmaier
Queenie/Mother Swan: Ali Heath
Lowbutt: Amber Jannusch
Bullfrog: Avery Cassell

ICCT is still looking for additional male actors (all ages) for Honk. E-mail for more information.

No comments: