Thursday, February 23, 2012

Our Town Cast List

City Circle - The cast for Our Town has been announced. The show will open March 23rd at the Coralville Center for the Performing Arts.

Stage Manager: Steve Rosse
Emily: Sage Behr
George: Samuel White
Howie: Andrew Mehgan
Professor: Robert Kemp
Sam Craig: Grant Linden
Doc Gibbs: Kenneth Van Edgon
Mrs. Gibbs: Mary O’Sullivan
Mr. Webb: Patrick DuLaney
Mrs. Webb: Robyn Calhoun
Rebecca: Anna Lindower
Wally: Andy Stewart
Mrs. Soams (1st Act): Roxanne Gustaveson
Mrs. Soams (Rest): Theresa Mosley-Meeks
Joe Cowell: Daniel Burgess
Si Cowell: Andrew Burgess
Simon Stimpson: Jesse Jensen
Joe Stoddard: Charles Lynch
Constable Warren: James Little

Emily’s Friends / Choir Members:

Ali Heath
Genevieve Wisdom
Serena Collins

Women / Choir Members:

Lois Crowly
Lori Beatty-Fye
Tess Wisom
Paula Grady

Rebecca’s Friends:

Kiva Meeks-Mosley
Katey Halverson
Ruby Murray

Men / Choir Members:

Mike Young
Stephen Castillo

George’s Friend:

Logan Natwig

No comments: