Thursday, June 28, 2012

Cast for Dreamwell's Writer's Skirmish

Iowa City - The cast lists for the three plays that make up the "Writer's Skirmish," Dreamwell's festival of new plays, were announced recently.

World's Teeniest by Amy White (directed by Matt Falduto)
Man: Per Wiger
Woman: Noel Van Den Bosch
Girl: Mary Vander Weg

Some Assembly Required by James Grob (directed by Meg Dobbs)
Gina: Linda Merritt
Carolyn: Melinda Eshbaugh
Steven: Nate Sullivan
Josh: Monty Hendricks
Linda: Traci Schoenle

AfterWerx by Carrie and Richard New (directed by Brian Tanner)
Grey: Brad Quinn
Beth: Michele Howell
Receptionist: Janet Haar
Melanie: Melinda Eshbaugh
Frank: Jim Eaton
Uncle Mike: Kenneth Van Egdon
Dr. Greer: Ali Ajram
William: Stephen Polchert

The Writer's Skirmish will be presented July 13 - 14 and 20 - 21.

No comments: