Friday, March 6, 2015

Dreamwell Announces Cast of Death of a Salesman

Iowa City - Dreamwell Theatre has announced the cast of Arthur Miller's Death of a Salesman, directed by David Pierce.

Willy - Rip Russell
Linda - Krista Neumann
Biff - Matthew Falduto
Happy - Brad Quinn
Charley - Duane Larson
Bernard - Ryan Morrow
Ben - Brian Tanner
The Woman - Mary Haaf-Wedemeyer
Howard - Zachary Begley
Jenny - Valerie Davine Bills
Stanley - Derek Johnson
Miss Forsythe - Erin Mills
Letta - Heather Johnson

Performances will be May 1st and 2nd at the First Street Community Center in Mt. Vernon and May 8th, 9th, 15th, 16th at the Iowa Children's Museum in the Coral Ridge Mall. Order your tickets here.

No comments: